Mobile Applications

  

     

 

The Mahopac Central School District is on a two hour delay today, Monday, March 2.

A Message
from the
Superintendent
 
Please click here for a letter from Dr. Brian Monahan. 

Posted November 4, 2014.





At Lakeview Elementary, Parents Partner in Learning

Read more...

Tech Bytes

Mahopac Central School District Continues Investments in School Safety

At MCSD, we understand that the safety of our students and staff is of the utmost importance, therefore the District has made significant investments to enhance security since the Newtown tragedy in 2012.  Click here to read the February edition of Tech Bytes, which includes a summary of the our ongoing security enhancements. 

To read more from Tech Bytes, click here to visit our archives.


PRIDE Committee Meeting
(Open to Community Members)
Wednesday, 3/4/15,  7:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Mahopac Falls School
Professional Development Center
100 Myrtle Avenue

Policy Committee Meeting
(Open to the Public)
Thursday, 3/5/15, 7:00 p.m.
District Office


Human Resource Committee Meeting
Friday, 3/6/15, 5:45 p.m.
 District Office


Public Board Work Session
Monday, 3/9/15, 7:30 p.m.
District Office

Public Board Meeting
Tuesday, 3/10/15, 7:30 p.m.
Falls Building

Estimated Unfunded and Underfunded Mandates
read more...


Board of Education Meeting
Link to Live Stream
Board agenda

Mon, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 5
LV: PTO Spring Book Fair
Monday, March 2
MCSD: 2 Hour Delay
Tuesday, March 3
LV: Read Aloud Night
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
7 pm Friends of Drama Co.
HS: Curriculum Night
7:00 PM
Current Grades 9-11
AR: PTO Meeting
7:30 PM