Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mahopac Central School District Administration & Staff

179 East Lake Boulevard

Mahopac, NY 10541-1666

Phone: 845-628-3415 | Fax: 845-628-5502

 

Superintendent Office 

Anthony DiCarlo, Superintendent of Schools 

x 10500

dicarloa@mahopac.org

 

Melody LaRocca, Secretary to Superintendent DiCarlo, District Clerk & Records Access Officer 

x 10550

laroccam@mahopac.org

 

Human Resources 

Debra Legato, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

x 10510

Legatod@mahopac.org

 

Marguerite Morales, Secretary to Mrs. Legato 

x 10100

moralesm@mahopac.org

 

Michele Bellantoni, Health Benefits Assistant 

x 10200

bellantonim@mahopac.org

 

Diane Kelleher, Senior Account Clerk 

x 10101

kelleherd@mahopac.org

 

Lisa Lynch, Personnel Specialist

x 10102

lynchl@mahopac.org

 

Ellen Segarra, Clerk/Spanish Speaking Support

x 10931

segarrae@mahopac.org

 

Business Office  

845-628-0261 fax

 

Harvey Sotland, Assistant Superintendent of

x 10510

sotlandh@mahopac.org

 

Peggy Cawley, Secretary to Harvey Sotland

x 10202

 cawleym@mahopac.org

Doreen Cazzari, Senior Account Clerk

x 10203

cazzarid@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Denise Palmiotto, Treasurer, Payroll (Instructional)

x 10402

palmiottod@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Steven Lauria, Purchasing Agent, Accountant

x 10404

laurias@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Robert Rizzo, Assistant Business Manager

x 10401

rizzor@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Phyllis Ruggiero, Accountant, Payroll (Non-Instructional)

x 10403

ruggierop@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Pupil Personnel and Educational Services

Dr. Greg Stowell, Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel and Educational Services

x 10710

stowellg@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Biundo Monica, Secretary to Dr. Stowell 

x 10701

biundom@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Regina Burke-Jones, STACS

x 10703

jonesr@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Norma Griffiths, Medicaid Clerk

x 10702

griffithsn@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Pupil Personnel Services Falls Building

100 Myrtle Ave., Mahopac

845-621-0656

 

Meghan Febbie, Special Education Administrator, 

OOD Placements/Principal Falls

x 13710

febbiem@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Tina Stark, Senior Office Assistant, CPSE & OOD 

Placements

x 13641

starkt@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Jeffrey Finton, Preschool/Elementary 

Special Education Administrator

x 13704

fintonj@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Christine Shea-Coelho, Preschool/Elementary 

Special Education Administrator

x 12650

sheacoelho@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

MaryAnn Argento, Senior Office Assistant 

Elementary Schools

x 13700

argentom@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Michele Torres, Senior Office Assistant 

Elementary Schools

x 13703

torresm@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

 

Curriculum (Falls Building)

845-621-0656

 

Michael Tromblee, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum

Instruction and Staff Development

x 10710

trombleem@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Joanne Sullivan, Secretary to Michael Tromblee

x 13502

sullivanj@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Andrea Hughes, Clerk  x 13501

hughesa@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

Mahopac High School 9 - 12

421 Baldwin Place Road, Mahopac, NY 10541-4631

School hours: 7:20am - 2:02pm

628-3256

Fax: 628-4380 (east), 628-3350 (west)

Attendance: 628-3256

Guidance: 628-3256

Night (after 3:30pm): 628-3256

Dr. Matthew Lawrence, Principal

Matthew Calabro, Assistant Principal

April Ljumic, Assistant Principal

Gary Ziegelhofer, Assistant Principal

John Augusta, Director of Athletics/PE & Health

Dr. Catherine Sweeney, Special Education Administrator

 

 

Mahopac Middle School 6 - 8

425 Baldwin Place Road, Mahopac, NY 10541-4630

School hours: 7:55am - 2:37pm

Phone: 621-1330 Fax: 628-5847

Guidance Fax: 628-2012

Attendance: 621-1312

Thomas Cozzocrea, Principal

Allyson Fallman, Assistant Principal

Patrick Keevins, Assistant Principal

Dr. Catherine Sweeney, Special Education Administrator

 

Austin Road School K - 5

390 Austin Road, Mahopac, NY 10541-2777

School hours: 9:00am - 3:25pm

Phone: 628-1346 Fax: 628-5521

Attendance: 628-1346 x 2

Nurse: 628-4574 Nurse Fax: 628-3412

Night (after 4:30pm): 628-3819

James Gardineer, Principal

Bryan Gilligan, Assistant Principal

Jeffrey Finton, Special Education Administrator

 

Fulmar Road School K - 5

55 Fulmar Road, Mahopac, NY 10541-4521

School hours: 9:00am - 3:25pm

Phone: 628-0440 Fax: 628-5714

Attendance: 628-0014 x16507

Nurse: 628-3457

Night (after 4:30 pm): 628-6270

Gary Chadwick, Principal

Elizabeth Blessing, Assistant Principal

Jeffrey Finton, Special Education Administrator

 

Lakeview School K - 5

112 Lakeview Drive, Mahopac, NY 10541-2316

School hours: 8:15am - 2:35pm

Phone: 628-3331 Fax: 628-5849

Attendance: 628-3331

Nurse: 628-3777

Night (after 4:30pm): 628-3330

Jennifer Pontillo, Principal

Elizabeth Blessing, Assistant Principal

Jeffrey Finton, Special Education Administrator

**For Mahopac Central School District website content management, please email HolmboL@mahopac.k12.ny.us