Contact Us

Mahopac Central School District

179 East Lake Boulevard
Mahopac, NY 10541-1666

Phone: 845-628-3415 | Fax: 845-628-5502

2018-19 ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

District Office Staff and Administration Members 
179 East Lake Boulevard, Mahopac

District Phone Number: 845-628-3415
District Fax Number: 845-628-5502

Extension and Email Address

Anthony DiCarlo, Superintendent of Schools 
x 10560
dicarloa@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Rosa Conelli, Secretary to Anthony Dicarlo 
x 10560
conellir@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Melody LaRocca, District Clerk/Board of Education/ 
Records Management Officer
x 10550
laroccam@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Human Resources 845-628-3415

Debra Legato, Interim Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
x 10510
Legatod@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Marguerite Morales, Secretary to Mrs. Legato 
x 10100
moralesm@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Michele Bellantoni, Health Benefits Assistant 
x 10200
bellantonim@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Diane Kelleher, Senior Account Clerk 
x 10101
kelleherd@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Lisa Lynch, Personnel Specialist
x 10102
lynchl@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Ellen Segarra, Clerk/Spanish Speaking
x 10931
segarrae@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Business Office 845-628-3415
Business Office Fax 845-628-0261

Gregory Sullivan, Interim Assistant Superintendent of
x 10510
Business sullivang@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Donna Righetti, Secretary to Gregory Sullivan
x 10202
righettid@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Cazzari, Doreen, Senior Account Clerk
x 10203
cazzarid@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Denise Palmiotto, Treasurer, Payroll (Instructional)
x 10402
palmiottod@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Steven Lauria, Purchasing Agent, Accountant
x 10404
laurias@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Robert Rizzo, Assistant Business Manager
x 10401
rizzor@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Phyllis Ruggiero, Accountant, Payroll (Non-Instructional)
x 10403
ruggierop@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Pupil Personnel and Educational Services

Dr. Greg Stowell, Assistant Superintendent for 
Pupil Personnel and Educational Services
x 10710
stowellg@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Biundo Monica, Secretary to Dr. Stowell 
x 10701
biundom@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Regina Burke-Jones, STACS
x 10703
jonesr@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Norma Griffiths, Medicaid Clerk
x 10702
griffithsn@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Pupil Personnel Services Falls Building
100 Myrtle Ave.
Mahopac
845-621-0656

Meghan Febbie, Special Education Administrator, 
OOD Placements/Principal Falls
x 13710
febbiem@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Tina Stark, Senior Office Assistant, CPSE & OOD 
Placements
x 13641
starkt@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Jeffrey Finton, Preschool/Elementary 
Special Education Administrator
x 13704
fintonj@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Christine Shea-Coelho, Preschool/Elementary 
Special Education Administrator
x 12650
sheacoelho@mahopac.k12.ny.us

MaryAnn Argento, Senior Office Assistant 
Elementary Schools
x 13700
argentom@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Michele Torres, Senior Office Assistant 
Elementary Schools
x 13703
torresm@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Middle School/High School
425 Baldwin Place/421 Baldwin Place
845-621-1330/845-628-3256

Dr. Catherine Sweeney, Secondary Special 
Education Administrator
x 12650/11640
sweeneyc@mahopac.k12.ny.us


Middle School/High School
Kim DiGregorio, Senior Office Assistant
High School
x 11650
digregoriok@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Lisa Papanicolaou, Senior Office Assistant
Middle School
x 12651
papanicolaoul@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Curriculum 845-621-0656 (Falls Building)

Dr. Adam Pease, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum
Instruction and Staff Development
x 10710
peasea@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Joanne Sullivan, Secretary to Dr. Adam Pease 
x 13502
sullivanj@mahopac.k12.ny.us

Andrea Hughes, Clerk 
x 13501
hughesa@mahopac.k12.ny.us

 

**For Mahopac Central School District website content management, please email HolmboL@mahopac.k12.ny.us