Health Services

Information and resources regarding health related announcements, health seminars, health advisory council, district forms, employee health benefits, and more.

School Nurses

Mahopac High School

Lynn Karst, R.N.
845-628-3256 Fax 845-621-2782

 

Mahopac Middle School

Alice Foley, R.N.
845-621-1330 X4 Fax 845-628-3456

**Floating NurseJill Talcovitz, R.N.

 

Austin Road Elementary School

Teresa Sedran, R.N.
845-628-4574 Fax 845-628-3412

 

Fulmar Road Elementary School

Noreen Beichert, R.N.
845-628-3457, Fax 845-628-3445

 

Lakeview Elementary School –

Mary Brunetti, R.N.
845-628-3777, Fax 845-621-1339

**Floating NurseMarianne Meenan, R.N

Mahopac Central School District Health Advisory Council 2013-2016

Name

Email Address

1.John Augusta (Director of Athletics, Physical Education, & Health)

augustaj@mahopac.k12.ny.us

2.Kris Boyle (Health Educator, Putnam County Health Dept.)

kristine.boyle@putnamcountyny.gov

3.Daniel Cohen (pediatrician)

dac52@columbia.edu

4.Vince DiGrandi (middle school principal)

digrandiv@mahopac.k12.ny.us

5.Kelly Dos Santos (LPN)

warriorlpn815@aol.com

 

6.Anne Ellsworth (Putnam/Northern Westchester Women’s Resource Center)

aellsworth@pnwwrc.org

7.Kathryn Ferrara (Putnam Family and Community Services)

ferrarak@mahopac.k12.ny.us

8.Joanne Hanrahan (parent rep)

mjrhanrahan@verizon.net

 

9.Mary Jo Maloney, parent rep, RN)

mmaloney@montefiore.org

 

10.Val Nierman (health coordinator/council chair person)

niermanv@mahopac.k12.ny.us

11.Dr. Pat Oswold (parent rep/psychologist)

poswald@iona.edu

12.Dr. Satish Pai (orthodontist, Putnam County Health Coalition, instructor at Columbia University)

msantiago.putnamortho@gmail.com

13.Dr. Chris Perrone (parent rep, MCSD teacher, Chiropractor)

drperrone@verizon.net

14.Dan Rode (middle school health teacher)

roded@mahopac.k12.ny.us

15.Nicole Stiller (parent rep)

nicki1799@gmail.com

16.Kim Strang (Putnam Family and Community Services, 7th and 8th grade Too Good for Violence Prevention Educator)

strangk@mahopac.k12.ny.us

17.Anne Tuite (middle school and 3rdgrade health teacher)

tuitea@mahopac.k12.ny.us

18.Teri Volpe (parent rep, health teacher – Lakeland)

tpetrucci@lakelandschools.org

19.Carolyn Winuk (parent rep)

clwinuk@aol.com